Written by Jonathan Wojcik with the aid of With the Will, Digimon Wiki and Wikimon


The twelve deva digimon are a collection of perfect-level zodiac animals who all serve, and can evolve into, one of the four "sovereign" digimon.

Dog Deva and servant of Baihumon. For such a highly "designed" digimon, Caturamon has a pleasantly consistent palette and that charming visual personality inherent to "lion dogs." Supposedly, it has a doglike loyalty to our previous two devas, treating the monkey and rooster like its "younger siblings" to protect, but they're said to not really return the affection, which isn't surprising because monkeys and roosters both evolved to be jerks.